info@austintrailoflights.org's Events

Events

Austin Trail of Lights: Night Lights Preview Party - Saturday, 12/8/18

Saturday December 8th 2018 6:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$85.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Grand Opening Night - Monday, 12/10/18

Monday December 10th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$15.00 - $80.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Heroes Night - Tuesday, 12/11/18

Tuesday December 11th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$15.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Wednesday, 12/12/18

Wednesday December 12th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$15.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Movie Night - Thursday, 12/13/18

Thursday December 13th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$15.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Friday, 12/14/18

Friday December 14th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$3.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Saturday, 12/15/18

Saturday December 15th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$3.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: UT Night - Sunday, 12/16/18

Sunday December 16th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$3.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Monday, 12/17/18

Monday December 17th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$15.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Tuesday, 12/18/18

Tuesday December 18th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$15.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Wednesday, 12/19/18

Wednesday December 19th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$15.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Thursday, 12/20/18

Thursday December 20th 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$3.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Friday, 12/21/18

Friday December 21st 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$3.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights: Saturday, 12/22/18

Saturday December 22nd 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$3.00 - $100.00

Austin Trail of Lights 2018: Closing Night - Sunday, 12/23/18

Sunday December 23rd 2018 7:00 pm –  10:00 pm
2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78746, USA
$3.00 - $100.00